The Book Of Souls:Live Chapter

nr kat.: 1358520
Chwilowo niedostępny
Wysyłamy w 24h

Lista utworów

Nr utworu Tytuł Wykonawca Czas trwania
11If Eternity Should Fail (Live at Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney, Australia - Friday 6th May 2016)Iron Maiden7:43
12Speed of Light (Live at Grandwest Arena, Cape Town, South Africa - Wednesday 18th May 2016)Iron Maiden5:08
13Wrathchild (Live at 3 Arena, Dublin, Ireland - Saturday 6th May 2017)Iron Maiden3:03
14Children of the Damned (Live at Bell Center, Montreal, Canada - Friday 1st April 2016)Iron Maiden4:55
15Death or Glory (Live at Wroclaw Stadium, Wroclaw, Poland - Sunday 3rd July 2016)Iron Maiden5:14
16The Red and the Black (Live at Ryogoku Kokugikan, Tokyo, Japan - Thursday 21st April 2016)Iron Maiden13:20
17The Trooper (Live at Estadio Jorge Magico Gonzalez, San Salvador, El Salvador - Sunday 6th March 2016)Iron Maiden4:06
18Powerslave (Live at Plaza Dell'Unita D'Italia, Trieste, Italy - Tuesday 26th July 2016)Iron Maiden7:22
21The Great Unknown (Live at MRA Arena, Newcastle, England - Sunday 14th May 2017)Iron Maiden6:50
22The Book of Souls (Live at Download Festival, Donington, England - Sunday 12th June 2016)Iron Maiden10:50
23Fear of the Dark (Live at Arena Castelao, Fortaleza, Brazil - Thursday 24th March 2016)Iron Maiden7:34
24Iron Maiden (Live at Estadio Velez Sarsfield, Buenos Aires, Argentina - Tuesday 15th March 2016)Iron Maiden5:50
25The Number of the Beast (Live at Open Air Festival, Wacken, Germany - Thursday 4th August 2016)Iron Maiden5:08
26Blood Brothers (Live at Download Festival, Donington, England - Sunday 12th June 2016)Iron Maiden7:34
27Wasted Years (Live at HSBC Arena, Rio De Janeiro, Brazil - Thursday 17th March 2016)Iron Maiden5:33

Kupiłeś ten produkt? Oceń go!

Średnia ocen: 0

Kupiłeś ten produkt? Oceń go!

Średnia ocen: 0